tonight, tonight

Posted: July 26, 2006 in Main Page

Project Runway at 9. Work on the Michael Kors sweater? Work on the newly designed & started lacey top? Which will be my PR project? I just cannot decide. I love the green MK top but the lacey fine alpaca/silk cream yarn is calling my name. I have both ready by my chair so it’ll come down to the last minute before I decide which to work on. 

Here is my sketch & the lace graph for my pointelle top.

Until then I will work on the mystery stole. I totally procrastinated after finishing the first clue the first week so in this last 4 days I have almost caught up to be ready for the release of Clue 4 on Friday morning.

I also started a pair of socks out of Fixation for you new Angel SP. She wears a larger sized shoe (I will not tell how big) so I thought that the stretchy perfectness of fixation socks would be grand. Not only that but it goes so fast compared to say Trekking.

Comments are closed.